Early Halloween

Sally and Matt has just been around to pick up Linda, bringing three month old Oliver with them. Such a big boy! I've taken pictures, I'll put them up when I get home. Anyway Linda has gone with them to Manchester now, so we get some alone time over the weekend. We'll be celebrating Halloween early with lots of horror movies and take-aways and costumes. Yay!

The daily read of The Sun had us learn that Sarah Palin has spent £93.000 on clothes and accessories for her campain. The voters are not happy. Yay! In the meantime, Obama has put his campain on hold to go visit his ill grandmother. Obama for president!

I'll be blogging tons when I get home to make up for this absence of updates. Ye be patient. Take care!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0