Back with you so soon

In just 8 days I'll be coming back home to my baby in England, finally. It's been more than two months since we saw eachother. On wednesday it's been 14 months since we got engaged, the other day I found the notice that was in the newspaper:


It feels like yesterday and at the same time like years and years ago. I'll never forget it.

My left hand is feeling really naked without the engagement ring (it was a bit too big, so it fell off and into a river a couple of months ago, sad but true story). We've decided we're gonna save up and get a new proper one for christmas.

We're planning the autumn break now, I'm gonna have to fly to Birmingham and take a train from there, bit of a hassle, but I think it'll work out alright. It's gonna be awesome, we'll be celebrating Halloween early. We've bought horror movies to watch (I never watch anything scary unless I'm with him) and costumes to wear. We're gonna watch all four Saw movies... I might die. Allen is scared of nothing, it's unnatural. Me on the other hand, I'll scream and cry and want to vomit. And he's always there to tell me it's just a movie and there's nothing to be scared about. What would I do without you? I wouldn't survive. I've got no purpose to keep going without you, no direction. Without you, I'd be so scared I'd run away and hide and never ever come out.

I miss you!

See you soon. I can't wait. I love you so much. <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0